• NAAC accredited 'A' grade.| Best Institute Award By Savitribai Phule Pune University. | Recognition of Institute under the section 2(f) & 12(B) of UGC Act,1956.
    Approved by AICTE New Delhi. | Permanently Affiliated to Savitribai Phule Pune University. | Recipient of the 21st Dewang Mehta B -School Award for Education Leadership.
  • DTE CODE MBA:511210110
    DTE CODE MCA:511224110


Asscociation With Proffesional Bodies

I- Lifetime Membership-

1. Maharashtra Chamber of Commerce, Industry & Agriculture- (MACCIA).

2. Association of Indian Management Schools-AIMS

II- Periodical Membership-

1. MBA association- AMMI

2. MCA association -MAMI

3. Computer Society of India- CSI

4. Indo-American Chamber Of Commerce -IACC

III- Industry Institute Interaction Cell-

1. NIPHT Talegaon Dabhade

2. Shri Sai techno services, Ahmednagar

3. Tera Soft Technologies Private Ltd, Ahmednagar

4. Bioson Engineering , MIDC Ahmednagar

5. Chrysalis Software Solution, Ahmednagar

6. Yashwant Auto Services,Ahmednagar

7. Sreenath Milk Product & Processing pvt.ltd. Ahmednagar

8. World Trade Centre, Mumbai, India

9. Garware Polyesters Ltd, Aurangabad

10. Endurance Ltd, Aurangabad

11. Nirlep Ltd Aurangabad

12. Alankar Tools Ltd, Aurangabad

13. Crystal Hi-Tech Pvt. Ltd, Pune

14. SSTS Solurtions Pvt. Ltd, Ahmednagar

15. Cognisia Consultant Ahmednagar

16. Aerosft Solutions Ahmednagar

17. SMC Global Pvt. Ltd, Ahmednagar

18. ICICI Prudential Life Insurance, Pune